GameFileForums

GameFileForums (http://www.gamefileforums.com/forums/index.php)
-   Game File Request/Locator (http://www.gamefileforums.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Warhammer - Mark of Chaos v1.6 *CRACK* (http://www.gamefileforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2838)

maciozo 11-12-2006 11:56 PM

Warhammer - Mark of Chaos v1.6 *CRACK*
 
Yep, got the patch on Friday, but was too lazy to rush it ;) Anyway, enjoy another fixed update based on digital download edition. And as always 100% compatibility with the retail CD/DVD version.
Download the patch through AutoUpdate!

PATCH v1.6 Release Notes:
Code:

http://www.markofchaos.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=4387
CRACK Download:
Code:

http://rapidshare.com/files/7067247/Warhammer.Mark.of.Chaos.v1.6.CRACK-MACiOZO.rar

DuffMan 12-12-2006 07:13 AM

Nice work maciozo! Keep them coming!

RowSkin 03-04-2007 10:42 AM

The warhammer mark of chaos no cd didn't work again.
 
I updated the game and installed the patch but whenever I try to start a battle it quits out of the game and comes up with the error:

Fatal exception in warhammer.exe: 0xc0000005: Access violation.

I also found a crack on game burn world but that did exactly the same thing.

Is anyone able to help me with is?

wolfsrain 03-04-2007 11:18 AM

Reinstall game. Patch it to 1.6, use the crack of 4.48mb( the second one from here: http://www.gameburnworld.com/gp/game...kofchaos.shtml )

asdfff 03-09-2013 06:59 AM

solution to error "Fatal Exception in Warhammer.exe 0xc0000005: Access Violation
 
yesterday i had the problem and i did check here, but the solution given didn't work for me and i figured mine in a different way, thought saying it here so people like me in future may use it

first find the patch v1.72 that requires a simple search on net
that'll solve the issue but the problem is

"what if we can't patch it at all"

well for pre-patched games that are usually cracked already,
just replace ur warhammer.exe with the (warhammer.exe v1.0)
which can be found from the above post's link here, inside the link there's numerous versions of the crack,use the first crack version, replace it with ur warhammer.exe (whatever version u have)
that was how i fixed mine, while i couldn't patch due to pre-patched cracked pirated game, which gave me the "require previous version" error

DuffMan 07-09-2013 05:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by asdfff (Post 36230)
yesterday i had the problem and i did check here, but the solution given didn't work for me and i figured mine in a different way, thought saying it here so people like me in future may use it

first find the patch v1.72 that requires a simple search on net
that'll solve the issue but the problem is

"what if we can't patch it at all"

well for pre-patched games that are usually cracked already,
just replace ur warhammer.exe with the (warhammer.exe v1.0)
which can be found from the above post's link here, inside the link there's numerous versions of the crack,use the first crack version, replace it with ur warhammer.exe (whatever version u have)
that was how i fixed mine, while i couldn't patch due to pre-patched cracked pirated game, which gave me the "require previous version" error

Thanks for the input :D


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
GameFileForums.com